Friendly Librarians: (760) 341-7323
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Library Management

Connect with Library Management

Library Management

Administrative Staff

David Bryant, Library Director - davidb@ranchomiragelibrary.org
Susan Cook, Principal Librarian - susan@ranchomiragelibrary.org
Yvonne Reed, Technology Librarian - yvonner@ranchomiragelibrary.org

Library Board / Council Members

The governing body of the Rancho Mirage Public Library.

Iris Smotrich, Mayor - iriss@ranchomirageca.gov
G. Dana Hobart, Mayor Pro Tem - danah@ranchomirageca.gov
Richard W. Kite, Council Member - richardk@ranchomirageca.gov
Charles Townsend, Council Member - charlest@ranchomirageca.gov
Ted Weill, Council Member - tedw@ranchomirageca.gov
Randal K. Bynder, City Manager - randalb@ranchomirageca.gov

Library Advisory Commission

The Commission consists of five members appointed by the City Council. The Commission advises the Library Board/City Council and City staff on the development, operation and maintenance of library services in the City. Contact David Bryant at davidb@ranchomiragelibrary.org

Dr. Charles Monell, M.D., Chair
Robert E. Armstrong, Vice Chair
Linda Bray
Dorothy Berns

We Are Here to Serve!

If you need any help beyond this website, we are at the library 9AM - 6PM, Monday through Saturday, and open late Wednesdays until 8PM. Please do not hesitate to call us at 760-341-7323 or send an email to info@ranchomiragelibrary.org!
David Bryant, Library Director
Donate

All of our programs are funded by the Rancho Mirage Public Library Foundation

For more information, please call (760) 341-7323, extension 605.